FaceBook Twitter YouTube
Blizzard Survival
Distributors

Blizzard Protection Systems Ltd offers online ordering from this web site. We accept payment by credit or debit cards (Mastercard, Maestro, Solo, Visa, Visa Debit and Visa Electron). Orders are usually shipped within one working day, securely packed to arrive safely at your specified shipping destination.

Payments By Secure Trading

 

We have a network of International & UK Distributors where you can purchase our products.

If you are interested in becoming a retailer or distributor of Blizzard Protection Systems products please contact our marketing office.

 

Blizzard Survival

Blizzard Protection Systems Ltd.
Sales Manager
Unit 2, Coed-y-Parc Industrial Estate
Bethesda
Gwynedd
LL57 4YY

Tel: +44 (0)1248 600666
Fax: +44 (0)1248 600444

sales@blizzardsurvival.com
www.blizzardsurvival.com

 

 

USA Distributor

 

Per Sys Medical

PerSys Medical
5310 Elm St
Suite 1710
Houston TX, 77081

Tel: [713] 723-6000
Fax: [713] 723 6221
Toll Free: 1-888-737-7978

www.info@ps-med.com
www.ps-med.com

 

 

International Distributors

AUSTRIA: Medical Sales Consultants (www.medicalsci.com)

AUSTRALIA: Aero Healthcare (Military and EMS distributors) (www.aerohealthcare.com)

AUSTRALIA: ALP (outdoor) (www.aplgroup.com.au)

AUSTRALIA: LFA First Response (www.lfafirstresponse.com.au)

BELGIUM: Innoventa (www.innoventa.nl)

CZECH REPUBLIC: Medim (www.medim.info)

DENMARK: AP Services (www.ap-services.dk)

FINLAND: Sharkmed Oy (www.sharkmed.fi)

FRANCE: Coben SARL (www.corben.fr)

FRANCE: Rivolier (www.rivolier.com)

GERMANY: CO Medizell GmbH (www.medizell.de

GERMANY: Helbig Medizintechnik (www.helbig.de)

GERMANY: MeetB (www.meetb.de)

GERMANY: Medical Sales Consultants (www.medicalsci.com)

ICELAND:  Landstjarnan EJF (www.landstjarnan.is)

INDIA: Indian Eye (www.indianeyesecurity.com)

IRELAND: Blizzard Survival (www.blizzardsurvival.com)

JAPAN: Ostrich International Ltd. (www.ostrich.co.jp)

NETHERLANDS: Innoventa (www.innoventa.nl)

NETHERLANDS: Felix Trading BV (www.felixtradingbv.nl)

NETHERLANDS: Dive Supplies NL (www.divesupplies.nl)

NEW ZEALAND: Mountain Adventure (www.mountainadventure.co.nz)

NORWAY: Mediq Norge AS (www.mediqnorge.no)

POLAND: Paramedica Polska Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. (www.paramedica.pl)

POLAND: Paramedica Mil-Sys J. (for military requests): (www.paramedica-milsys.pl)

ROMANIA: Prion POCT (www.poct.ro)

SINGAPORE/MALAYSIA: Novatech Resources PTE Ltd (www.novatechresources.com)

SOUTH KOREA: Hyun Medical Co. Ltd. (www.hyunmedical.com)

SPAIN: ISSO (www.issosa.com)

SWEDEN: Miramed - Hällöv & Redare AB (www.miramed.se)

SWEDEN: Promoteq (www.promoteq.com)

SWITZERLAND: Allenspach Medical AG (www.allenspachmedical.ch)

SWITZERLAND: Anel GmbH (www.anelmed.ch)

TURKEY: CSI Medikal (www.csimedikal.com)

TURKEY: Intepe Trade Co. (www.intepe.com.tr)

UNITED KINGDOM: Blizzard Protection Systems (www.blizzardsurvival.com)

« « Back To Where To Buy

Search For

Blizzard Survival

Blizzard Protection Systems Ltd.
Head Office,
Unit 2, Coed y Parc Industrial Estate
Bethesda, Gwynedd
LL57 4YY, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1248 600666
Fax: +44 (0) 1248 600444

www.blizzardsurvival.com
info@blizzardsurvival.com

Shop Online



Cart View Your Cart